Secret Adoration

In this desolate corridor, I’m alone.
Nothing is left, as you can see.
Because I’m the only one here,
It’s something I can now say to myself.
I adore and miss you.
But everyone doesn’t even know, and I’m not sure why I have to go on.

This annoyance will not go away.
All of the rage I am feeling is not helping.
I want to smash into the walls and break the glass.
Thinking this feeling would fade away.
Truth is, i’m still thinking you’ll come to my aid this time.

See?
Don’t get too carried away, or I’ll drown in the raging seas of humiliation.
But look, still I can’t wait to see you.
I’ll need some time to sort through my thoughts.
Coz i am battling my own self from these feelings that i brought.

As I sleep at night.
The ceiling is completely white.
Everyone has started fantasizing.
I’m not going to sleep until you appear in my dreams that i am aiming.
I hope to see you someday.
Looking truly on my way.

I hope this doesn’t come across as creepy.
Please don’t think that my thoughts have been too free-flowing.
Just know that what I’m saying is true.
And that I’ve fallen deeply into you.
It’s enough for me cause it’s YOU.
My crush… my secret adoration.

Published by darklee143

Aside from being chubby and cuddly. My sweet and caring boss said, "I am caring, mindful, emotional, and considerate. I am happy 'coz who would have thought that these words would definitely describe the kind of person, I am.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started