ME – NOW…

I am sad, hurt, angry, mad and disappointed. But you know what? I will continue to wear a happy face and move on. It will hurt surely, but I know I will survive. My smile might bring happiness to someone or somebody.

Above all, I know He keeps on watching and guiding me.

In my life, now…I realize that…

  • Disappointments are a natural part of our existence.
    We can never resist it, and even if we try to flee, it will find us. Because we cannot have everything we desire.
  • Life is definitely a playground with infinite elements to play with. Everyone should be treated as a friend and playmate. Success in life is determined by the players in the game, not the game itself! This should be one of the motivations for us to play life!
EMOTIONS ARE LIKE A PLAYGROUND.

There is no difference.

The playground was where you got a lot of exercises, did fun or interesting or exploratory things, and where got beaten up by other kids on a daily basis. If we consider analogs rather than morbid metaphors, this is a pretty good description of battlefields.

Life is not one or the other, or even both…only lived experience provides context. I sometimes feel at war, but I think that’s taking life too seriously. Play and assist others in playing. We’re all going to die, so help others die with purpose.

Published by darklee143

Aside from being chubby and cuddly. My sweet and caring boss said, "I am caring, mindful, emotional, and considerate. I am happy 'coz who would have thought that these words would definitely describe the kind of person, I am.

Join the Conversation

4 Comments

  1. It’s tough now, but I believe that there is a brighter future waiting for us. You’ll get through this. Trust me.

    Like

  2. 6. It’s tough now, but I believe that there is a brighter future waiting for us. You’ll get through this. Trust me.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started