정말 아프다.

I got to wake up and get the sense of it while it’s still the dawn of life. Embrace and feel the pain in my lonesome. For when the time comes for you to pull away from me, longingness may overshadow me but I’ll be contented and ready to paint a genuine smile on me despite the lingering mark of the sting. I have got to be strong for me to lend a crying shoulder to me alike, plunging into the ocean of hurt.

  • P.S. Thank you Queenie Lyn N. for rephrasing my lines. 😊

Published by darklee143

Aside from being chubby and cuddly. My sweet and caring boss said, "I am caring, mindful, emotional, and considerate. I am happy 'coz who would have thought that these words would definitely describe the kind of person, I am.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started