I took an exam just a while ago. I surrendered everything to Father God Almighty. I asked Him to let me experience His miracle. Then He never failed to let me have it. Thank you Father God for the love, guidance and for forgiving me. Thank you Mama Mary Mediatrix of all Graces for helping me to pray to our Father God. To my Family, relatives and friends who supported me thank you so much. I love you Mama Mary and above all Father Almighty God, I love you so much. Sana tuloy-tuloy na po ito. #29 Papa Edgardo bday nyo po ito. 😊😊 #8272022

Published by darklee143

Aside from being chubby and cuddly. My sweet and caring boss said, "I am caring, mindful, emotional, and considerate. I am happy 'coz who would have thought that these words would definitely describe the kind of person, I am.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started